Interrupt routine

General APL language issues

Interrupt routine

Postby dd8apl on Thu Apr 15, 2010 12:48 pm

I got a little challenge: I need to install an APL-routine that is called from the firmware of a hardware component by generating an interrupt. The APL-routine then is moving some memory area to APL and working on the data. In the meantime the hardware component is collecting more data, generating the next interrupt, APL is catching the data and so on. Is there anybody capable to help me? Thx, Dag
dd8apl
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 04, 2009 5:47 am

Re: Interrupt routine

Postby kai on Fri Apr 16, 2010 2:45 pm

Sounds like a perfect job for Peter Michael Hager: Hager AT dortmund DOT net

Kai
User avatar
kai
 
Posts: 122
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 5:10 pm
Location: Hillesheim / Germany


Return to Language

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest